About Us > BOT & Management Team Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Foundation’s 12 members comprise community leaders who are passionate about the cause of the Foundation and who possesses the requisite vision and expertise to bring the Foundation to a higher playing field. They are:

Mr Po’ad bin Shaikh Abu Bakar Mattar
Chairman of RLAF &
Member of the Council of Presidential Adviser (CPA)
Mrs Arfat Selvam
Managing Partner of Duane Morris LLP & Selvam MMP
Mr Paiman bin Supangat
Chairman of Blessings to All Committee & General Manager of South Mosque Cluster
Mr Sithawalla Haider Mohamedally @ Sithawalla Hayder Mohamedally
Director of Savant Incocomm & Eastcom Systems & Chairman, Chairman of Warees Investments   
Mr Habib Syed Hassan bin Syed Mohammed bin Salim Al-Attas
Imam, Ba’alwie Mosque
Mr Naseer bin Ghani
Senior Education Officer of Ministry of Education & President of Singapore Kadyanallur Muslim League
Mr Zainul Abidin bin Ibrahim
Executivre Director of RLAF & Director of Strategic Engagement MUIS
Mr Mohamed Abdul Jaleel s/o Muthumaricar Shaik Mohamed
CEO of Mini Environment Services Pte Ltd
Mr Herman bin Cher Ma’in
Principal of Madrasah Al-Arabiah Al-Islamiah
Ms Suryahti bte Abdul Latiff
Deputy Director of Media,    Manpower Planning & Programmes  IMDA
  Mr Mohamad Helmy Bin Mohd Isa
  Director of Mosques, MUIS
 Mr Mohammad Ayub Johari
 Chairman of Masjid Yusof Ishak

Management Team

The Foundation is also staffed by 3 staff :

 Mr Zainul Abidin Ibrahim      Executive Director 
  Mr Izhar Roslan                            Senior Manager,
  Capabilities Development

  Nor Irdawaty Abdul Kadir              Senior Manager,
    Corporate Affairs

Contact Us

10 Woodlands Drive 17
Singapore 737740

Tel: 6891 4261

Email: rlaf@rlafoundation.org.sg

Opening hours
9am to 6pm (Monday to Friday)